VIDEO: Young C – Shey Na Luv

VIDEO: Young C – Shey Na Luv

Fresh from inking a multi million deal with Ocean Beats Entertainment, Young C comes through with his latest effort – Shey Na Luv.

Shey Na Luv” was recorded in South Africa & produced by the ravedKiddominant.

Young C blends with the Kiddominant instrumental to deliver a topnotch sound announcing his grand entry into the Nigerian music scene.

Speaking on the release of his new single, Young C said “I am Music & Music is me, I’m living my dream and I’ll put in all necessary effort to deliver nothing but good music to my potential fans all over”

The official video was shot on location in Cape Town, South Africa by Justin Campos films.

Young C is here to stay, Watch & download.

Leave a Reply

